Staff Emails

Adams, Leann lladams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Baisley, Meghan mbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bazin, Julia jbazin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bennett, Bernadette bbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bilancione, Kari kbilanci@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bly, Kate kbly@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bouffard, Christina cbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brown, Al abrown@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brown, Sherri sbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brown, Stephanie smbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us
Byrd, Beth ebyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us
Byrd, Heather hbyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us
Campbell, Christina ccampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Campbell, Michelle mmcampbe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Casey, Amy acasey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Casey, Stephanie scasey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chapman, Sarah schapman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cook, Sarah slcook@pasco.k12.fl.us
Crawford, Sheila slcrawfo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Crouse, Lisa lcrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cuviello, Katie kcuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cytryszewski, Laura lcytrysz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Devine, Julie jmdevine@pasco.k12.fl.us
Easterbrook, Melanie measterb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fiatal, Samantha sfiatal@pasco.k12.fl.us
Finch, April afinch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fisk, Caitlin cfisk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gartland, Meena rgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grob, Jennifer jgrob@pasco.k12.fl.us
Guglietta, Jessica jgugliet@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hart, Cheri chart@pasco.k12.fl.us
Herd, Melissa mherd@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hoge, Karen khoge@pasco.k12.fl.us
Holcomb, Linda lholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Holliday, Tammy thollida@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hudak, Kristilee khudak@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jackson, Shannon srjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Jennifer jljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Trista tdjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kantor, Sheri skantor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kerns, Amber akerns@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ketelsen, Christine cketelse@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kilmer, Shawn skilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kimpland, Tamera tkimplan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Koen, Meg mkoen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lantzy, Rachel rlantzy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leung, Amy achow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Maffia, Karen kmaffia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mantzaris, Maria mkostas@pasco.k12.fl.us  Mrs. Engle is covering Mrs. Mantzaris’ leave (contact Administration via email if needed)
Merino, Letty mmerinod@pasco.k12.fl.us
Merriken, Nicole nmerrike@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miller, Sharon shmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Monahan, Helen hmmonaha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nagy, Candy cnagy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Neeley, Jessica jneeley@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Keeffe, Kimberly kyaney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ortiz, Loretta llortiz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Peck-Martin, Kathy kpeckmar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Peloquin, Kami kpeloqui@pasco.k12.fl.us
Platt, Shani splatt@pasco.k12.fl.us
Pollard, Heather hpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ramsey, Stephanie sramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reamer, Jean ereamer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reilly, Kamelia kreilly@pasco.k12.fl.us
Riley Naylor, Erin erileyna@pasco.k12.fl.us
Riley Capo, Lisa lriley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rivera, Carla cgrivera@pasco.k12.fl.us
Robinson, Janet L jlrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rock, Diane drock@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rogers, Amanda arogers@pasco.k12.fl.us
Saenz, Pam psaenz@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sanchez, Jennifer jsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, James jrsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Kristin krsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Speed, Leah lspeed@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sprague, Laura lsprague@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stack, Samantha sstack@pasco.k12.fl.us
Steven, Christy csteven@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stine, Sandra sstine@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stromberg, Brandy bstrombe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Symons, Chris csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tyson, Erik etyson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tassone, Scott stassone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Watson, Joe jawatson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams, Leah lkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Winzer, Odona owinzer@pasco.k12.fl.us