In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Administration

Claudia Steinacker, Principal                           csteinac@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christine Ramirez, Assistant Principal              cramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

VPK and Pre-K ESE Team

 

Christine Cox                           cacox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alicia Price                              amprice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Petrucci                  spetrucc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shari Kantor                              skantor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Sypniewski                      psypniew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Waleska Melendez-Flores              wmelende@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Teachers

    Mary Gaines                                            mgaines@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emily Green                                            egreen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brittany Merle                                         bmerle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Neeley                                           jneeley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kami Peloquin                                         kpeloqui@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laura Sprague                                          lsprague@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samantha Stack                                          sstack@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Kara Vazquez                                             kwabbers@pasco.k12.fl.us

First Grade Teachers

Michelle Grafton                                          mgrafton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Olivia Hicks                                                     ohicks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chelsea Milazzo                                              cmilazzo@pasco.k12.fl.us  

Coleen Henry-Lawrence                                  chenryla@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Poll                                                      mpoll@pasco.k12.fl.us

Diane Rock                                                   drock@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jen Sanchez                                                 jsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christy Steven                                                 csteven@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                         Sarah Zahrobsky                                           szahrobs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Second Grade Teachers

Sherri Brown                                              sbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sarah Cook                                                   slcook@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Gault                                                 agault@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Herd                                                   mherd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kim McKee                                                  kpmckee@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Pollard                                                  hpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Saenz                                                      psaenz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Third Grade Teachers

Christina Bouffard                                                      cbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us

      Lisa Diogenes                                                            ldiogene@pasco.k12.fl.us  

Meena Gartland (Gifted)                                            rgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us

      Linda Holcomb                                                            lholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us  

          Shawn Kilmer                                                           skilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us            

Rachel Lantzy                                                         rlantzy@pasco.k12.fl.us  

Megan Martinez                                                    mmmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melanie Renzoni                                                    measterb@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                   Kamrin Taylor (Gifted 3 & 4)                                   kctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Laura Cytryszewski                                                    lcytrysz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacey Desort                                                            sdesort@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erika Hulling                                                               ehulling@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kamrin Taylor (Gifted 3 & 4)                                     kmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kristin Thompson (Gifted)                                         kmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jezelle Valenzuela                                                     jvalenzu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laura Vanecek                                                          lvanecek@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carrie Walker                                                             cwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Kevin Baldwin                                                             kbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christina Campbell (Gifted)                                        ccampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carly Loewenthal                                                       cloewent@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Ramsey                                                      sramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jean Reamer                                                               ereamer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Richardson                                                       mrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us 

Brandy Stromberg                                                        bstrombe@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chris Symons                                                             csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Facilitators and ESE Team

April Finch, VE Teacher                                                       afinch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tammy Holliday, VE Teacher                                              thollida@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shannon Jackson, SLP                                                    srjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us

      Helen Monahan, VE Teacher                                              hmmonaha@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kimberly O’Keeffe, VE Teacher                                           kyaney@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alicia Piccininni, Behavior Interventionist                            aalaimo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Rodriguez Real, SLP                                         jenrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Specials Areas Team

   Meghan Baisley, P.E. Teacher                       mbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Byrd, Music Teacher                        hbyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Maly Carlson, PE IA                                  macarlso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jen Grob, Art Teacher                                    jgrob@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Xiorama Saclarides, PE IA                            xsaclari@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michele Stevic, Art Teacher                           mstevic@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Scott Tassone, P.E. Teacher                          stassone@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Joe Watson, Music Teacher                            jawatson@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Leah Williams, P.E. Teacher                           lkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Student Support Team

   Amy Leung, LDC .5                       achow@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kye Maury, LDC                            kmaury@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Lisa Crouse, RMA                           lcrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leah Speed, School Counselor .5           lspeed@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Katie Cuviello, School Counselor            kcuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cristina Cage, Guidance Secretary                       ccage@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Lyn Herbert, School Nurse                          lherbert@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                          Jennifer Gardner, Social Worker                    jgardner@pasco.k12.fl.us

                                                          Lisa Riley Capo, School Psychologist            lriley@pasco.k12.fl.us                                                           

Instructional Assistants and Para Team

Megan Albanese, IA- K                                malbanes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emily Ceely, IA- K                                         eceely@pasco.k12.fl.us

Natalie Cortez, IA- K                                          ncortez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Magen Diogenes, IA- K                                  mdiogene@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacy Dreznes, IA- K                                      sdreznes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mary Gossett, IA- K                                    mtibbitt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrea Klaban, IA- 5th                                   aklaban@pasco.k12.fl.us

Letty Merino, ESOL IA                                    mmerinod@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sharon Miller, IA- 3rd                                      shmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kristal Morrow, Para                                        kmorrow@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kim Robb, IA- 1st                                           krobb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maryvic Sagum, IA- K                                     msagum@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Small, IA- 4th                                 asmall@pasco.k12.fl.us

Natasha Truitt, Para                                         ntruitt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Odona Winzer, IA- 2nd                               owinzer@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Front Office Team

                           Candy Nagy, Secretary                                     cnagy@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Linzie Harrison, PT Secretary                           lharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Jennifer Thompson, Bookkeeper                      jmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us 

                            Alejandra Traslavina Diaz, Data Entry               ltraslav@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Vicki Gullo, Clinic Assistant                                vgullo@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Izaiah Romeo, BCE student                                iromeo@pasco.k12.fl.us

                            Rodney Ferguson, SSO                                    rferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Plant Custodial Team

Bob Jackson, Plant Manager                                      rejackso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jeff Croucher, Assistant Plant Manager                     jcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cafe

Click here to go to the Food and Nutrition Website!

Sheri Dibiasi, Café Manager                sdibiasi@pasco.k12.fl.us                      813-346-1578

Judy Ritzko, Assistant Café Manager             jritzko@pasco.k12.fl.us                 813-346-1578

Click here for Birthday Celebration Information!

PLACE Program

813-346-1592

Al Brown, Multi-Site Manager                   abrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Luisa Taylor, PLACE Site Manager            lltaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Click here for a printable staff email list