Administration

Claudia Steinacker, Principal                           csteinac@pasco.k12.fl.us

Danielle McDowell, Assistant Principal          dmcdowel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kerri Ann Leahy, Assistant Principal                    kleahy@pasco.k12.fl.us

VPK and Pre-K ESE Team

 

Christine Cox                           cacox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Petrucci                  spetrucc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shari Kantor                              skantor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Sypniewski                      psypniew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Teachers

Marlene Costa Perez                                     mcostape@pasco.k12.fl.us       

Laura Gerena                                       lgerena@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brittany Merle                                       bmerle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rebekah Moran                                   rmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Neeley                                  jneeley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kami Peloquin                                  kpeloqui@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kara Vazquez                             kwabbers@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sarah Zahrobsky                           szahrobs@pasco.k12.fl.us

First Grade Teachers

Brooke Calvacca         bcalvacc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mary Gossett                 mtibbitt@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Grafton               mgrafton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emily Green                  egreen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Olivia Hicks                    ohicks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Savannah Heilig                 sheilig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Poll                      mpoll@pasco.k12.fl.us

Diane Rock                  drock@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jen Sanchez                   jsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Second Grade Teachers

Sarah Cook                        slcook@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mary Gaines                  mgaines@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Gault                     agault@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Herd                     mherd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kim McKee                      kpmckee@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Pollard                  hpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Saenz                         psaenz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laura Sprague                   lsprague@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laura Vanecek                         lvanecek@pasco.k12.fl.us

Third Grade Teachers

Kevin Baldwin                                 kbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christina Bouffard                          cbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laura Cytryszewski                      lcytrysz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meena Gartland                      rgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linda Holcomb                           lholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Danna Kaye                        dkaye@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shawn Kilmer                           skilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rachel Lantzy                            rlantzy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chelsea Milazzo                         cmilazzo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Teachers

Nicole Bagdanov                     nbagdano@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kathy Franks                         kfranks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Frank Grey                             fgrey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amy Pigford                            apigford@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kamrin Taylor                      kctaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kristin Thompson                kmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jezelle Valenzuela                      jvalenzu@pasco.k12.fl.us

Carrie Walker                         cwalker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Tricia Amedy                       tamedy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christina Campbell                    ccampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nicole Desrosiers                             ndesrosi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Fisher                                lafisher@pasco.k12.fl.us

                      Emily Morgan                          emorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us                    

Scott Ortolano                        sortolan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Ramsey                   sramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jean Reamer                       ereamer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Facilitators and ESE Team

April Finch, VE Teacher                                                       afinch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tammy Holliday, VE Teacher                                              thollida@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shannon Jackson, SLP                                                    srjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us

      Helen Monahan, VE Teacher                                              hmmonaha@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kimberly O’Keeffe, VE Teacher                                           kyaney@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alicia Piccininni, Behavior Interventionist                            aalaimo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Rodriguez Real, SLP                                         jenrodri@pasco.k12.fl.us

Specials Areas Team

   Meghan Baisley, P.E. Teacher                       mbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Byrd, Music Teacher                        hbyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Maly Carlson, P.E. Teacher                                 macarlso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jen Grob, Art Teacher                                    jgrob@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Xiorama Saclarides, PE IA                            xsaclari@pasco.k12.fl.us

Allison Scott Cuedek, Art Teacher                        aroush@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Scott Tassone, P.E. Teacher                          stassone@pasco.k12.fl.us

   Joe Watson, Music Teacher                            jawatson@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Leah Williams, P.E. Teacher                           lkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Student Support Team

   Amy Leung, LDC                       achow@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kye Maury, LDC                            kmaury@pasco.k12.fl.us

    Lisa Crouse, RMA                           lcrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leah Speed, School Counselor           lspeed@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Katie Cuviello, School Counselor            kcuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Madison Laurino, Intern School Counselor        mlaurino@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Maryvic Sagum, Guidance Secretary               msagum@pasco.k12.fl.us

  Lyn Herbert, School Nurse                          lherbert@pasco.k12.fl.us

Instructional Assistants and Para Team

IA and Para team emails will be posted soon

Front Office Team

Jeanie Mathisen, Secretary                          jmathise@pasco.k12.fl.us

Candy Nagy, Secretary                                cnagy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Elliott, Bookkeeper                              jelliott@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cristina Cage, Data Entry/Registrar                  ccage@pasco.k12.fl.us

Vicki Gullo, Clinic Assistant                              vgullo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rodney Ferguson, SSO                                rferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aaliyah Flores, BCE Student

Plant Custodial Team

Jeff Croucher, Plant Manager                     jcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cafe

Click here to go to the Food and Nutrition Website!

Susette Sheahan, Assistant Café Manager                ssheahan@pasco.k12.fl.us                      813-346-1578

Click here for Birthday Celebration Information!

PLACE Program

 

Oakstead Elementary Place website

Phone: 813-346-1592

Jennifer Saunders, PLACE Site Manager            jsaunder@pasco.k12.fl.us

Click here for a printable staff email list