Early Thursday morning Pasco Schools work crews began conducting checks on schools, looking for possible damage and flooding issues. At this time, our previous announcement stands: All schools and district offices will be closed Thursday and Friday. We expect to be able to return to school and work on Monday. Updates to follow. Visit our weather page for more information.

Tutoring Information

Summer 2022 Tutoring List

Tutoring Supports  (Please note, OES teachers may not tutor students on their current class lists for profit)

Helen Monahan, Elementary and ESE K-5 hmmonaha@pasco.k12.fl.us   (813)843-0668
Danna Kaye, 3rd-6th grade math dkaye@pasco.k12.fl.us
Diane Rock, 1st-4th grade (Master’s Degree in Literacy), drock@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chris Symons, 4th-5th grade Math and Science, csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us
Deirdre Symons, Reading Tutor (Master’s Degree) deirdrecohen@gmail.com
Jen Sanchez, K-5th jsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us or 813-352-9792
Mary DeYoung, K-3 mdeyoung@pasco.k12.fl.us (813)789-1012
Gina Godfrey, Elementary and ESE, (931) 624-9854
Linda Holcomb, K-3 lholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us
Shawn Kilmer, K-5th any subject skilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Laura Cytryszewski, K-4th lcytrysz@pasco.k12.fl.us SUMMER ONLY!
Olivia Hicks, email olmcanuff@yahoo.com or (727)418-2372  Working well with students struggling in reading and math/grades K-3rd
(Master’s Degree)
Andrea Klaban, Math K-5th or ELA K-5th aklaban@pasco.k12.fl.us (813)810-0885   SUMMER ONLY!

Outside Tutoring Company:
Altitude Tutoring LLC, Brandy Gulliford (303)801-0148

Rev: 5/24/22