2019-2020 Staff Emails

Steinacker, Claudia      Principal                              csteinac@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stine, Sandra               Assistant Principal              sstine@pasco.k12.fl.us

Positive Otters Team

Beatty, Lauren           Staffing Specialist               ldecabia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cage, Cristina         Secretary                            ccage@pasco.k12.fl.us

Crouse, Lisa               Media                                   lcrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ferguson, Rodney       Safety Guard                       rferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gullo, Vicki              Clinic Assistant                   vgullo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Herbert, Lyn               Nurse                                  lherbert@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hoge, Karen            Bookkeeper                         khoge@pasco.k12.fl.us

Koen, Meg                   Guidance Secretary               mkoen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leung, Amy                Learning Design Coach          achow@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nagy, Candy              Secretary                                cnagy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Remarais, Boyette      Social Worker                     bremarai@pasco.k12.fl.us

Riley-Capo, Lisa       Psychologist                           lriley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Robinson, Janet            Data Entry                               jlrobins@pasco.k12.fl.us

Adventurous Otters Team (Kindergarten)

Byrd, Beth                            Kindergarten Teacher             ebyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bilancione, Kari                       Kindergarten Teacher             kbilanci@pasco.k12.fl.us

Peloquin, Kami                        Kindergarten Teacher             kpeloqui@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sprague, Laura                       Kindergarten Teacher             lsprague@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stack, Sam                         Kindergarten Teacher             sstack@pasco.k12.fl.us

Steven, Christy                      Kindergarten Teacher            csteven@pasco.k12.fl.us

Zahrobsky, Sarah                    Kindergarten Teacher             szahrobs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ambitious Otters Team (First Grade)

Bazin, Julia                            1st Grade Teacher                     jbazin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Grafton, Michelle                     1st Grade Teacher                   mgrafton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mantzaris, Maria                     1st Grade Teacher                   mkostas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Neeley, Jessica                      1st Grade Teacher                   jneeley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Saenz, Pam                           1st Grade Teacher                   psaenz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sanchez, Jen                           1st Grade Teacher                   jsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tyson, Erik                           1st Grade Teacher                   etyson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Wise Otters Team (2nd Grade)

Herd, Melissa                         2nd Grade Teacher                  mherd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Holcomb, Linda                        2nd Grade Teacher                  lholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hudak, Kristilee                       2nd Grade Teacher                  khudak@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mylin, Amanda                       2nd Grade Teacher                  amylin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pollard, Heather                       2nd Grade Teacher                  hpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Renzoni, Melanie                         2nd Grade Teacher                  measterb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rock, Diane                             2nd Grade Teacher                  drock@pasco.k12.fl.us

Soto, Kaylee                            2nd Grade Teacher                  ksoto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Incredible Otters Team (3rd Grade)

Bouffard, Christina                  3rd Grade Teacher                   cbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brown, Sherri                             3rd Grade Teacher                   sbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cytryszewski, Laura                 3rd Grade Teacher                   lcytrysz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Diogenes, Lisa                           3rd Grade Teacher                  ldiogene@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gartland, Meena                      3rd Grade Teacher                 rgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kerns, Amber                         3rd Grade Teacher                akerns@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kilmer, Shawn                          3rd Grade Teacher                  skilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lantzy, Rachel                         3rd Grade Teacher                  rlantzy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Epic Otters Team (4th Grade)

Cook, Sarah                            4th Grade Teacher                   slcook@pasco.k12.fl.us

Devine, Julie                              4th Grade Teacher                   jmdevine@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gault, Amanda                       4th Grade Teacher                   agault@pasco.k12.fl.us

Piccininni, Alicia                        4th Grade Teacher                   aalaimo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Smith, James                          4th Grade Teacher                   jrsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thompson, Kristin                   4th Grade Teacher                   krsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Legendary Otters Team (5th Grade)

Campbell, Christina                 5th Grade Teacher                ccampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Desort, Stacey                        5th Grade Teacher                   sdesort@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maury, Kye                             5th Grade Teacher                   kmaury@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ramsey, Stephanie                 5th Grade Teacher                   sramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Reamer, Jean                         5th Grade Teacher                   ereamer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Symons, Chris                         5th Grade Teacher                   csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amazing Otters Team (Specials Area Teachers/Guidance)

Baisley, Meghan                          P.E. Teacher                          mbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Byrd, Heather                          Music Teacher                        hbyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cuviello, Katie                             School Counselor                   kcuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Grob, Jen                                Art Teacher                             jgrob@pasco.k12.fl.us

Scott-Cuedek, Allison                Art Teacher                             aroush@pasco.k12.fl.us

Speed, Leah                              School Counselor                    lspeed@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tassone, Scott                             P.E. Teacher                            stassone@pasco.k12.fl.us

Watson, Joe                                Music Teacher                        jawatson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Williams, Leah                         P.E. Teacher                            lkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sensational Otters (Varying Exceptionalities Pre-K)

Petrucci, Stephanie                 VE Pre-K Teacher                         spetrucc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Traynor, Christine                   VE Pre-K Teacher                         ctraynor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kantor, Shari                           IA VE              Sypniewski, Pamela         IA VE

Outrageous Otters Team (Support Facilitators)

Fiatal, Samantha                    Support Facilitator                 sfiatal@pasco.k12.fl.us

Finch, April                            Support Facilitator                afinch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fisk, Caitlin                         Support Facilitator                cfisk@pasco.k12.fl.us

Holliday, Tammy                       Support Facilitator                  thollida@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jackson, Shannon                   Speech Teacher                    srjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Monahan, Helen                        Support Facilitator               hmmonaha@pasco.k12.fl.us

O’Keeffe, Kimberly                 Support Facilitator                  kyaney@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tabajdi, Alex                           Support Facilitator                  atabajdi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Outstanding Otters Team (Instructional Assistants)

Bly, Kate                        Instructional Assistant             kbly@pasco.k12.fl.us

Grassi, Sarah                     Instructional Assistant             sgrassi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Merino, Letty                         ESOL IA                                mmerinod@pasco.k12.fl.us

Miller, Sharon                     Instructional Assistant            shmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Winzer, Odona                    Instructional Assistant            owinzer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Plant/Custodial Team

Jackson, Bob                           Plant Manager                     rejackso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Croucher, Jeff                           Asst. Plant Manager          jcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us

Benson, Chase            Cardozo, Walter          DeCosta, Wendy

Grimm, Eileen             Hoge, Ryan                  Kobel, Kurt

Café Team

Stohs, Susan                              Café Manager                    sstohs@pasco.k12.fl.us

Johnson, Shannon                  Landis-Renner, Kim                 Osma Perez, Yuni

Small, Amanda

PLACE Team

Brown, Al                    PLACE Site Manager               abrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pickett, Christine                    Taylor, Luisa