In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

Administration

Claudia Steinacker, Principal                           csteinac@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christine Ramirez, Assistant Principal              cramirez@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

VPK and Pre-K ESE- Sensational Otters Team

Christine Cox                           cacox@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alicia Price                              amprice@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Petrucci                  spetrucc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shari Kantor                              skantor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Sypniewski                      psypniew@pasco.k12.fl.us

Char-Lottie Langlais                   clanglai@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten- Adventurous Otters Team

Click on the photo to be taken to the Kindergarten Website!

Beth Byrd                                                        ebyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Neeley                                                 jneeley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kari Bilancione                                                kbilanci@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Britton                                              mbritton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samantha Stack                                              sstack@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Mantzaris                                             mkostas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laura Sprague (mySchool Online)                  lsprague@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kami Peloquin (mySchool Online)                  kpeloqui@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

First Grade- Ambitious Otters Team

Click on the photo to go to the First Grade webpage!

Jen Sanchez                                                     jsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christy Steven                                                 csteven@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Poll                                                      mpoll@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kaylee Soto                                                     ksoto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Olivia Hicks                                                     ohicks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Grafton (mySchool Online)              mgrafton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erik Tyson (mySchool Online)                         etyson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Second Grade- Wise Otters Team

Click on the picture to go to the Second Grade website!

Kristilee Hudak                                                khudak@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Pollard                                              hpollard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Diane Rock                                                      drock@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pam Saenz                                                      psaenz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Gault                                                 agault@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sherri Brown (mySchool Online)                    sbbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melanie Renzoni (mySchool Online)              measterb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Third Grade- Incredible Otters Team

Click here for the 3rd Grade Website.

Christina Bouffard                                                      cbouffar@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laura Cytryszewski                                                     lcytrysz@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Diogenes                                                              ldiogene@pasco.k12.fl.us  

Meena Gartland (Gifted)                                            rgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shawn Kilmer                                                              skilmer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Erika Hulling                                                                ehulling@pasco.k12.fl.us

Megan Martinez (mySchool Online)                          mmmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amber Kerns (mySchool Online)                                akerns@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kristin Thompson (Gifted mySchool Online)              kmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade- Epic Otters Team

Click here for the Fourth Grade Website.

Sarah Cook                                                                  slcook@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alicia Piccininni                                                           aalaimo@pasco.k12.fl.us

James Smith                                                                jrsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linda Holcomb                                                            lholcomb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Meena Gartland (Gifted)                                                        rgartlan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kye Maury (mySchool Online)                                                kmaury@pasco.k12.fl.us

Melissa Herd (mySchool Online)                                            mherd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kristin Thompson (Gifted mySchool Online)                          kmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade- Legendary Otters Team

Click the photo to go to the Fifth Grade Webpage!

Jean Reamer                                                               ereamer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rachel Lantzy                                                             rlantzy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Ramsey                                                      sramsey@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kevin Baldwin                                                             kbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Christina Campbell (Gifted Blended)                          ccampbel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacey Desort (mySchool Online)                               sdesort@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chris Symons (mySchool Online)                                csymons@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Facilitators- Outrageous Otters Team

Samantha Fiatal                                              sfiatal@pasco.k12.fl.us

April Finch                                                       afinch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tammy Holliday                                              thollida@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shannon Jackson, Speech Teacher                 srjackso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Helen Monahan                                              hmmonaha@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kimberly O’Keeffe                                           kyaney@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hannah Uddin, SLP                                         huddin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Guidance and Specials Areas Teachers- Outrageous Otters Team

Click here to visit Oakstead Counselor’s Page!

Meghan Baisley, P.E. Teacher                       mbaisley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Byrd, Music Teacher                        hbyrd@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maly Carlson, PE IA                                      macarlso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Katie Cuviello, School Counselor                  kcuviell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jen Grob, Art Teacher                                    jgrob@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michele Stevic, Art Teacher                           mstevic@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leah Speed, School Counselor                       lspeed@pasco.k12.fl.us

Scott Tassone, P.E. Teacher                          stassone@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joe Watson, Music Teacher                            jawatson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leah Williams, P.E. Teacher                          lkwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Instructional Assistants- Outstanding Otters Team

Letty Merino, ESOL IA                      mmerinod@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sharon Miller                                      shmiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Odona Winzer                                     owinzer@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brianna Yamauchi                              byamauch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amy Shumate                                     ashumate@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sommer Bee                                       sbee@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kim Robb                                           krobb@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gina Mitchell                                      gmitchel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Office Team- Positive Otters Team

Cage, Cristina

Guidance Secretary

                 ccage@pasco.k12.fl.us

Crouse, Lisa

Media

                lcrouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ferguson, Rodney

Safety Guard

                rferguso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gardner, Jennifer

Social Worker 

                jgardner@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gullo, Vicki

Clinic Assistant 

                  vgullo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Harrison, Linzie

Part Time Secretary

               lharriso@pasco.k12.fl.us             

Herbert, Lyn

Nurse

                lherbert@pasco.k12.fl.us

Leung, Amy 

Learning Design Coach 

                achow@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nagy, Candy 

Secretary 

                cnagy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Neptune, Kathleen 

Compliance   

            kneptune@pasco.k12.fl.us

Riley-Capo, Lisa

Psychologist 

                  lriley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thompson, Jennifer 

Bookkeeper 

               jmthomps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Traslavina Diaz, Lory Alejandra

 Data Entry

ltraslav@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Plant Custodial Team

Bob Jackson, Plant Manager                                      rejackso@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jeff Croucher, Assistant Plant Manager                     jcrouche@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cafe

Click here to go to the Food and Nutrition Website!

Susan Stohs, Café Manager                sstohs@pasco.k12.fl.us                      813-346-1578

PLACE Program

Click on the photo to go to the PLACE website!

813-346-1592

Al Brown, PLACE Site Manager                   abrown@pasco.k12.fl.us

Luisa Taylor, Assistant Site Manager            lltaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Click here for a printable staff email list