In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online. Employees should use the Employee Self-Screener.


Claudia Steinacker, Principal                 

Christine Ramirez, Assistant Principal    


VPK and Pre-K ESE- Sensational Otters Team

Christine Cox                 

Alicia Price                    

Stephanie Petrucci        

Shari Kantor                    

Pam Sypniewski            

Char-Lottie Langlais         

Kindergarten- Adventurous Otters Team

Click on the photo to be taken to the Kindergarten Website!

Beth Byrd                                              

Jessica Neeley                                       

Kari Bilancione                                      

Megan Britton                                    

Samantha Stack                                    

Maria Mantzaris                                   

Laura Sprague (mySchool Online)        

Kami Peloquin (mySchool Online)        


First Grade- Ambitious Otters Team

Click on the photo to go to the First Grade webpage!

Jen Sanchez                                           

Christy Steven                                       

Megan Poll                                            

Kaylee Soto                                           

Olivia Hicks                                           

Michelle Grafton (mySchool Online)    

Erik Tyson (mySchool Online)               

Second Grade- Wise Otters Team

Click on the picture to go to the Second Grade website!

Kristilee Hudak                                      

Heather Pollard                                    

Diane Rock                                            

Pam Saenz                                            

Amanda Gault                                       

Sherri Brown (mySchool Online)          

Melanie Renzoni (mySchool Online)    

Third Grade- Incredible Otters Team

Click here for the 3rd Grade Website.

Christina Bouffard                                            

Laura Cytryszewski                                           

Lisa Diogenes                                                      

Meena Gartland (Gifted)                                  

Shawn Kilmer                                                    

Erika Hulling                                                      

Megan Martinez (mySchool Online)                

Amber Kerns (mySchool Online)                      

Kristin Thompson (Gifted mySchool Online)    

Fourth Grade- Epic Otters Team

Click here for the Fourth Grade Website.

Sarah Cook                                                        

Alicia Piccininni                                                 

James Smith                                                      

Linda Holcomb                                                  

Meena Gartland (Gifted)                                              

Kye Maury (mySchool Online)                                      

Melissa Herd (mySchool Online)                                  

Kristin Thompson (Gifted mySchool Online)                

Fifth Grade- Legendary Otters Team

Click the photo to go to the Fifth Grade Webpage!

Jean Reamer                                                     

Rachel Lantzy                                                   

Stephanie Ramsey                                            

Kevin Baldwin                                                   

Christina Campbell (Gifted Blended)                

Stacey Desort (mySchool Online)                     

Chris Symons (mySchool Online)                      

Support Facilitators- Outrageous Otters Team

Samantha Fiatal                                    

April Finch                                             

Tammy Holliday                                    

Shannon Jackson, Speech Teacher       

Helen Monahan                                    

Kimberly O’Keeffe                                 

Hannah Uddin, SLP                               

Guidance and Specials Areas Teachers- Outrageous Otters Team

Click here to visit Oakstead Counselor’s Page!

Meghan Baisley, P.E. Teacher             

Heather Byrd, Music Teacher              

Maly Carlson, PE IA                            

Katie Cuviello, School Counselor        

Jen Grob, Art Teacher                          

Michele Stevic, Art Teacher                 

Leah Speed, School Counselor             

Scott Tassone, P.E. Teacher                

Joe Watson, Music Teacher                  

Leah Williams, P.E. Teacher                

Instructional Assistants- Outstanding Otters Team

Letty Merino, ESOL IA            

Sharon Miller                            

Odona Winzer                           

Brianna Yamauchi                    

Amy Shumate                           

Sommer Bee                             

Kim Robb                                 

Gina Mitchell                            

Office Team- Positive Otters Team

Cage, Cristina

Guidance Secretary


Crouse, Lisa



Ferguson, Rodney

Safety Guard


Gardner, Jennifer

Social Worker 


Gullo, Vicki

Clinic Assistant 


Harrison, Linzie

Part Time Secretary


Herbert, Lyn



Leung, Amy 

Learning Design Coach 


Nagy, Candy 



Neptune, Kathleen 



Riley-Capo, Lisa



Thompson, Jennifer 



Traslavina Diaz, Lory Alejandra

 Data Entry


Plant Custodial Team

Bob Jackson, Plant Manager                            

Jeff Croucher, Assistant Plant Manager           


Click here to go to the Food and Nutrition Website!

Sheri Dibiasi, Café Manager                            813-346-1578

PLACE Program

Click on the photo to go to the PLACE website!


Al Brown, PLACE Site Manager         

Luisa Taylor, Assistant Site Manager  

Click here for a printable staff email list